Contact Us

Canadian Airports Council
600-116 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 0C2

General Line: 613-560-9302
Fax: 613-560-6599

For general information about the CAC, please contact Holly Christian

Holly Christian
Manager, Office Services & Administration
Ext. 14
holly.christian@cacairports.ca

Daniel-Robert Gooch
President
Ext. 16
daniel.gooch@cacairports.ca

Wayne Harvey
Vice President, Operational, Technical and Regulatory Affairs
Ext. 13
wayne.harvey@cacairports.ca

Chris Phelan
Vice President, Government and Industry Affairs
Ext. 12
chris.phelan@cacairports.ca

Gavin Tan
Manager, Airport Programs
Ext. 17
gavin.tan@cacairports.ca

Kathleen Henderson
Manager, Aviation Security and Committee Affairs
Ext. 15
kathleen.henderson@cacairports.ca